SBF31


Welcome to Black Love

Posted in Uncategorized by sbf31 on February 21, 2010
Tags: , , , , ,

Well hello, and thank you for visiting my blog!  I got the idea to start this after recently signing up for the online dating service, BlackPeopleMeet.com.  I know, I know…classy, right?  You have to admit, you’ve been curious to check it out everytime you see it pop up as an ad on facebook. 😉  Times are hard out here for a sistah! LOL  While I vowed I would never be one of those desperate losers searching for love online, by the time I turned 31, reality hit….If I plan to be married with kids this century, I need a boo and I need a boo fast!  Unfortunately, I don’t think I’m gonna find him on BlackPeopleMeet.com! LOL Seriously, what are these people thinking?  Their descriptions of themselves, the pictures they choose to post…just a mess.  So, since I spent all of $9.95 to join, I figured I may as well get my use out of it.  So, I created this blog, to post all of the mmmmm….interesting profiles that I come across.  I encourage readers of this blog to comment and also share their own online dating stories.  The first victim…

This handsome fellow sent me a message commenting on my beautiful smile.  I don’t know what attracts me more to him…his makeshift backdrop w/ folding chair or his dirty ass sock?  What do you think?  Man, I’m gonna have such a hard time deciding who to make my boo!
Leave a Reply

